“Dance Me To The End Of Love” And Other Things To Reflect Upon

January 31, 2007

It isn’t always about politics. There are other things that matter, much closer to home.

See Dance Me To The End Of Love.

When you’re done, see Who By Fire, a Cohen classic. This version features the great Sonny Rollins on sax.

Blame The Anchoress. She started it.

4 Responses to ““Dance Me To The End Of Love” And Other Things To Reflect Upon”

  1. Michele Says:

    What a sublimely beautiful video. Not everyone loves Cohen, but I do. Not everyone will be moved by this post, but I am.

    Thank you Mr. SCA!

  2. Fausta Says:

    Very very beautiful!

  3. The Anchoress Says:

    I like Cohen. I know not everyone likes his voice…but he reminds me of Johnny Cash, a little – his intonation, etc. Nice post, Siggy.

  4. kenju Says:

    I had never heard of him before, but I will definitely be adding his music to my CD collection.I liked them both, very much. Sonny Rollins was terrific, as always.


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 81 other followers

