Unscheduled Interruption

January 9, 2013

Posting will resume on or about January 18, 2013

3 Responses to “Unscheduled Interruption”


  1. I wanted to express my appreciation for the past postings on this website, it is only one of 4 “News Sites” I bookmarked, because of the cartoons, the linked articles which were always interesting, and the commentary leading into the articles. You are missed. I also found Maggie’s Farm due to your blogroll on the right, which I am enjoying regularly.

  2. Booger Says:

    I also wanted to express my appreciation for the work that goes in to this web site. I hope all is well with SCA & Co.

    And please don’t take the trolls seriously.

  3. Diana Says:

    You are missed!


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 83 other followers

